ez.git
7 months agoEverything required up until first input implemented. master
plugd [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Everything required up until first input implemented.

7 months agoFixed bug which only allowed <=3 operands.
plugd [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 14:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Fixed bug which only allowed <=3 operands.

7 months agoAdded missing edge case to call_fv implementation.
plugd [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 14:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Added missing edge case to call_fv implementation.

7 months agoImproved debug info output.
plugd [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 09:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Improved debug info output.

7 months agoMore operations added.
plugd [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
More operations added.

7 months agoAdded object removal/insertion operations.
plugd [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Added object removal/insertion operations.

7 months agoImproved zstring function names.
plugd [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Improved zstring function names.

7 months agoAdded some more ops.
plugd [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Added some more ops.

7 months agoSupported 2op var instructions.
plugd [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 09:29:38 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Supported 2op var instructions.

7 months agoFirst message printed!
plugd [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 13:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
First message printed!

7 months agoAdded get/set obj attribute functions.
plugd [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 11:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Added get/set obj attribute functions.

7 months agoExecutes up to into message.
plugd [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 10:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Executes up to into message.

7 months agoFixed bug in branch handling.
plugd [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fixed bug in branch handling.

7 months agoFixed bug in global variable referencing.
plugd [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 13:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fixed bug in global variable referencing.

8 months agoAdded readme and license.
plugd [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Added readme and license.

8 months agoAdded put_prop operation.
plugd [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 09:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Added put_prop operation.

8 months agoFleshing out object functions.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fleshing out object functions.

8 months agoAdded several more instructions.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Added several more instructions.

8 months agoAdd instruction works.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 11:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add instruction works.

8 months agoFixed local variable numbering bug.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Fixed local variable numbering bug.

8 months agoExecuted first instruction.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 21:17:27 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Executed first instruction.

8 months agoMessing with structure.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Messing with structure.