jars.git
3 months agoNow have warrior info files in hill dir. master
plugd [Wed, 13 May 2020 07:03:19 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Now have warrior info files in hill dir.

3 months agoEasier debugging of MARS.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 15:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Easier debugging of MARS.

3 months agoFixed typo in SPL action.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Fixed typo in SPL action.

Bug still remains, however.

3 months agoUpdated makefile.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Updated makefile.

3 months agoTiny changes, made note of bug in SPL.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Tiny changes, made note of bug in SPL.

3 months agoUpdated gitignore.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 07:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Updated gitignore.

3 months agoFixed first par of readme.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 07:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Fixed first par of readme.

3 months agoKOTH almost functional.
plugd [Mon, 11 May 2020 07:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
KOTH almost functional.

3 months agoAdded static compilation sequence to makefile.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 21:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Added static compilation sequence to makefile.

3 months agoFixed gopher link in readme.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 18:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Fixed gopher link in readme.

3 months agoUpdated readme.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 18:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Updated readme.

3 months agoAdded readme and license.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added readme and license.

3 months agoCleaning up ranking system.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Cleaning up ranking system.

3 months agoUpdated dev notes.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Updated dev notes.

3 months agoRanking calculations implemented.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Ranking calculations implemented.

3 months agoParser, runner and visualiser now work with string prog names.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Parser, runner and visualiser now work with string prog names.

3 months agoAdded dev notes.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Added dev notes.

3 months agoSettled on score format, challengers now added to hill.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Settled on score format, challengers now added to hill.

7 months agoDefault instr is now a hard-coded constant.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 22:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +1100)]
Default instr is now a hard-coded constant.

7 months agoOption to disable visualization in run-mars.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 21:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +1100)]
Option to disable visualization in run-mars.

7 months agoUpdated makefile.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:28:47 +0000 (00:28 +1100)]
Updated makefile.

7 months agoAdded run-mars utility.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +1100)]
Added run-mars utility.

7 months agoVisualizer window always on top.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +1100)]
Visualizer window always on top.

8 months agoThis is ridiculous.
plugd [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 23:59:02 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
This is ridiculous.

8 months agoMore fleshing out of KOTH.
plugd [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
More fleshing out of KOTH.

Need to spend a bit more than 5 min on this at some point soon!

8 months agoFaffing around with KOTH.
plugd [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Faffing around with KOTH.

8 months agoAdded gitignore.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 17:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Added gitignore.

8 months agoWorking on KOTH.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Working on KOTH.

8 months agoMoved redcode out of main dir.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Moved redcode out of main dir.

8 months agoFixed some mars instruction handling bugs.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fixed some mars instruction handling bugs.

8 months agoParsing and execution of loadfiles working.
plugd [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:36:05 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Parsing and execution of loadfiles working.

8 months agoThis is too adictive.
plugd [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
This is too adictive.

8 months agoVisualizer kinda works.
plugd [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Visualizer kinda works.

Not happy with the code layout though.

8 months agoImproved visualization.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Improved visualization.

8 months agoAdded basic visualization.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Added basic visualization.

8 months agoRemoved addr+ procedure.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 12:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Removed addr+ procedure.

8 months agoNew implementation working.
plugd [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
New implementation working.

8 months agoConverting to new core implementation.
plugd [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Converting to new core implementation.

8 months agoMessing with how core is implemented.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Messing with how core is implemented.

8 months agoVis is now module.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Vis is now module.

8 months agoFinished drafting executive function instructions.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Finished drafting executive function instructions.

8 months agoAdded conditional jump instructions.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Added conditional jump instructions.

8 months agoMore instructions implemented.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
More instructions implemented.

Dwarves and Imps now run.

9 months agoDrafted MOV.
plugd [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Drafted MOV.

9 months agoWorking on executive function.
plugd [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Working on executive function.

9 months agoRemoved some debug code.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:29:23 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Removed some debug code.

9 months agoDrafted programme installation procedures.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Drafted programme installation procedures.

9 months agoFixed up address arithmetic.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fixed up address arithmetic.

9 months agoDrafted operand evaluation procedure.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Drafted operand evaluation procedure.

9 months agoThinking about operand evaluation.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:44:38 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Thinking about operand evaluation.

9 months agoFleshing out executive function.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Fleshing out executive function.

9 months agoInitial commit.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:03:04 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Initial commit.