lambdamail.git
8 months agoRemoved test code. master
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Removed test code.

8 months agoEarly checking of recipient validity.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 10:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Early checking of recipient validity.

Stupid domain health checkers keep assuming I'm
a relay.  This should help.

11 months agoVersion bump.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Version bump.

11 months agoSupport for multi-line responses.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Support for multi-line responses.

11 months agoVersion bump.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Version bump.

11 months agoRelaxed status code expectations.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Relaxed status code expectations.

11 months agoPrevent retries on delivery rejections.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Prevent retries on delivery rejections.

11 months agoAdded command-line option to display version.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:34:33 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added command-line option to display version.

11 months agoFixed mail reception bug.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 08:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Fixed mail reception bug.

11 months agoFixed #<unspecified> (process-smtp) value on disconnect.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 07:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Fixed #<unspecified> (process-smtp) value on disconnect.

11 months agoFixed another "received:" mistake.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 06:55:39 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Fixed another "received:" mistake.

Omg.

11 months agoFiddling with "received:" formatting.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 06:50:43 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Fiddling with "received:" formatting.

11 months agoUpdated README.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Updated README.

11 months agoFormatting improvement.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Formatting improvement.

11 months agoOutgoing delivery working!
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 21:50:18 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Outgoing delivery working!

Although there's infrastruture for retrying messages
with delivery failures, this only occurs after another
connection has been made. I.e. there's no support for
retrying after a certain period, which is needed.

11 months agoFixed bug.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Fixed bug.

11 months agoImproved logging.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:37:08 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Improved logging.

11 months agoAdded received header to mail on receipt.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Added received header to mail on receipt.

11 months agoFirst successful remote delivery.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
First successful remote delivery.

11 months agoDraft remote-delivery implementation.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 15:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Draft remote-delivery implementation.

11 months agoTiny cleanup.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Tiny cleanup.

11 months agoImplemented authentication for remote delivery.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Implemented authentication for remote delivery.

11 months agoCleanup.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 09:40:47 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Cleanup.

11 months agoDeferred mail delivery until after incomming SMTP transaction.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Deferred mail delivery until after incomming SMTP transaction.

11 months agoAUTH PLAIN implementation finished.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 08:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
AUTH PLAIN implementation finished.

11 months agoImplementing AUTH PLAIN authentication.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Implementing AUTH PLAIN authentication.

11 months agoRemoved unused import.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Removed unused import.

11 months agoAdded license file.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added license file.

11 months agoAdded README.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 08:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Added README.

11 months agoDrops privs after starting listener.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:07:25 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Drops privs after starting listener.

11 months agoAdded maildir delivery support.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Added maildir delivery support.

11 months agoAlmost ready for receive-only mode.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:11:08 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Almost ready for receive-only mode.

11 months agoPreserve newlines in messages.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Preserve newlines in messages.

11 months agoAdded exception handling.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Added exception handling.

11 months agoFixed line ending problem.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:32:08 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fixed line ending problem.

11 months agoSuccessfully accepted connection from other MTA.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Successfully accepted connection from other MTA.

11 months agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Initial commit.