actors.git
10 months agoPlaying with using actors for IF. master
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Playing with using actors for IF.

11 months agoActors is now a module.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:37:06 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Actors is now a module.

12 months agoMade test file naming more consistent.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 18:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Made test file naming more consistent.

13 months agoImproved examples.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 22:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Improved examples.

13 months agoMinor change.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Minor change.

13 months agoAdded counter (become) example.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:42:35 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Added counter (become) example.

13 months agoAdded third factorial example.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 21:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Added third factorial example.

13 months agoAdded second example using actors to capture state.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Added second example using actors to capture state.

13 months agoBroke out example into separate file.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 20:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Broke out example into separate file.

13 months agoInterleaved processing example.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 19:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Interleaved processing example.

13 months agoFactorial example works.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 16:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Factorial example works.

13 months agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 22:58:53 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Initial commit.