emus.git
3 days agoUpdated faces for 27.1. master
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:36:40 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Updated faces for 27.1.

3 days agoExpands "~" in file names before sending to mpg123.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Expands "~" in file names before sending to mpg123.

mpg123 doesn't expand this character.  I suspect we were
getting away with it before because "~" didn't previously
appear in emacs' default directory.

8 months agoBrowser now uses pop-to-buffer-same-window.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Browser now uses pop-to-buffer-same-window.

8 months agoBrowser albums now different fields.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Browser albums now different fields.

8 months agoTrack selection now moves point in brwoser buffer.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Track selection now moves point in brwoser buffer.

8 months agoCleaned up centering behaviour.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Cleaned up centering behaviour.

8 months agoAdded remaining docstrings. Flycheck now happy.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:37:24 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Added remaining docstrings.  Flycheck now happy.

8 months agoAdded some missing docstrings.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Added some missing docstrings.

8 months agoLibrary loader locks mpg123 process while running.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Library loader locks mpg123 process while running.

8 months agoTiny changes to readme.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:12:04 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Tiny changes to readme.

8 months agoAdded readme.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Added readme.

8 months agoReverted bad idea.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Reverted bad idea.

8 months agoAlways keep selected track centred in browser.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:15:16 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Always keep selected track centred in browser.

8 months agoFixed more typos.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:06:57 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Fixed more typos.

Lesson learned: never search+replace in parinfer mode.

8 months agoFixed typo introduced in previous commit.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:55:32 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Fixed typo introduced in previous commit.

8 months agoReplaced "record" with "track".
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 19:43:55 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Replaced "record" with "track".

Also hacky fix for race condition in emus-refresh-status.

8 months agoAdded copyright notice.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 16:34:18 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Added copyright notice.

8 months agoAdded track scrubbing.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 11:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Added track scrubbing.

8 months agoAdded album skipping.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 20:46:46 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Added album skipping.

8 months agoDisabled query on exit for emus process.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 19:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Disabled query on exit for emus process.

8 months agoDecoupled browser from playback.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 19:56:01 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Decoupled browser from playback.

8 months agoBrowser now reports status after every command.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 23:28:11 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Browser now reports status after every command.

8 months agoBetter faces, track selection without playing.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 23:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Better faces, track selection without playing.

8 months agoCleaning up browser.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 21:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Cleaning up browser.

8 months agoA lot more robust, status display working.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 21:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
A lot more robust, status display working.

8 months agoIt's actually playing music.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 22:21:36 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
It's actually playing music.

8 months agoMore hacking.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
More hacking.

2 years agoFiguring out customization groups.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Figuring out customization groups.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Initial commit.