ez.git
11 months agoFleshing out object functions.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fleshing out object functions.

11 months agoAdded several more instructions.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Added several more instructions.

11 months agoAdd instruction works.
plugd [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 11:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Add instruction works.

11 months agoFixed local variable numbering bug.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:17:28 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Fixed local variable numbering bug.

11 months agoExecuted first instruction.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 21:17:27 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Executed first instruction.

11 months agoMessing with structure.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Messing with structure.