jars.git
2 years agoAdded readme and license.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Added readme and license.

2 years agoCleaning up ranking system.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Cleaning up ranking system.

2 years agoUpdated dev notes.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Updated dev notes.

2 years agoRanking calculations implemented.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Ranking calculations implemented.

2 years agoParser, runner and visualiser now work with string prog names.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Parser, runner and visualiser now work with string prog names.

2 years agoAdded dev notes.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:47:03 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Added dev notes.

2 years agoSettled on score format, challengers now added to hill.
plugd [Fri, 8 May 2020 07:40:14 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Settled on score format, challengers now added to hill.

2 years agoDefault instr is now a hard-coded constant.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 22:10:26 +0000 (09:10 +1100)]
Default instr is now a hard-coded constant.

2 years agoOption to disable visualization in run-mars.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 21:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +1100)]
Option to disable visualization in run-mars.

2 years agoUpdated makefile.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:28:47 +0000 (00:28 +1100)]
Updated makefile.

2 years agoAdded run-mars utility.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:17:06 +0000 (00:17 +1100)]
Added run-mars utility.

2 years agoVisualizer window always on top.
plugd [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:16:43 +0000 (00:16 +1100)]
Visualizer window always on top.

2 years agoThis is ridiculous.
plugd [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 23:59:02 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
This is ridiculous.

2 years agoMore fleshing out of KOTH.
plugd [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
More fleshing out of KOTH.

Need to spend a bit more than 5 min on this at some point soon!

2 years agoFaffing around with KOTH.
plugd [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Faffing around with KOTH.

2 years agoAdded gitignore.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 17:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Added gitignore.

2 years agoWorking on KOTH.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Working on KOTH.

2 years agoMoved redcode out of main dir.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Moved redcode out of main dir.

2 years agoFixed some mars instruction handling bugs.
plugd [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fixed some mars instruction handling bugs.

2 years agoParsing and execution of loadfiles working.
plugd [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:36:05 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Parsing and execution of loadfiles working.

2 years agoThis is too adictive.
plugd [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
This is too adictive.

2 years agoVisualizer kinda works.
plugd [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Visualizer kinda works.

Not happy with the code layout though.

2 years agoImproved visualization.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Improved visualization.

2 years agoAdded basic visualization.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Added basic visualization.

2 years agoRemoved addr+ procedure.
plugd [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 12:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Removed addr+ procedure.

2 years agoNew implementation working.
plugd [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
New implementation working.

2 years agoConverting to new core implementation.
plugd [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Converting to new core implementation.

2 years agoMessing with how core is implemented.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Messing with how core is implemented.

2 years agoVis is now module.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 21:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Vis is now module.

2 years agoFinished drafting executive function instructions.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Finished drafting executive function instructions.

2 years agoAdded conditional jump instructions.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Added conditional jump instructions.

2 years agoMore instructions implemented.
plugd [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
More instructions implemented.

Dwarves and Imps now run.

2 years agoDrafted MOV.
plugd [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Drafted MOV.

2 years agoWorking on executive function.
plugd [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Working on executive function.

2 years agoRemoved some debug code.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:29:23 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Removed some debug code.

2 years agoDrafted programme installation procedures.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Drafted programme installation procedures.

2 years agoFixed up address arithmetic.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fixed up address arithmetic.

2 years agoDrafted operand evaluation procedure.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Drafted operand evaluation procedure.

2 years agoThinking about operand evaluation.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:44:38 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Thinking about operand evaluation.

2 years agoFleshing out executive function.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Fleshing out executive function.

2 years agoInitial commit.
plugd [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:03:04 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Initial commit.