microbotany.git
11 months agoRemoved imports. master
plugd [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Removed imports.

23 months agoUpdated incorrect statement re Elpher.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Updated incorrect statement re Elpher.

2 years agoFixed water level rendering bug.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 07:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Fixed water level rendering bug.

2 years agoFixed bug in directory update.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Fixed bug in directory update.

2 years agoViewing directory now does updates.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 16:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Viewing directory now does updates.

2 years agoAdded garden directory.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 16:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added garden directory.

2 years agoRemoved superfluous imports.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 14:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Removed superfluous imports.

2 years agoMore wording updates.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
More wording updates.

2 years agoUpdated wording.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 11:36:00 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Updated wording.

2 years agoUpdated rags gopher url.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 10:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Updated rags gopher url.

2 years agoRemoved visit count from view.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Removed visit count from view.

2 years agoAdded missing help file.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Added missing help file.

2 years agoTidying up some menu items.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Tidying up some menu items.

2 years agoRemoved debugging code.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:10:17 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Removed debugging code.

2 years agoAdded missing import.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Added missing import.

2 years agoFleshed out welcome page, added README.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Fleshed out welcome page, added README.

2 years agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 28 May 2020 23:45:05 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Initial commit.