rags.git
4 months agoFixed bugs in the blacklist logic. master
plugd [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 11:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fixed bugs in the blacklist logic.

4 months agoAdded blacklist support.
plugd [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 10:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Added blacklist support.

11 months agoMaintain a persistent environment for evals.
plugd [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Maintain a persistent environment for evals.

This allows us to avoid import-related memory leaks
by importing required modules only once at startup.

23 months agoReplace (argv) with (command-line-arguments).
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 09:02:44 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Replace (argv) with (command-line-arguments).

2 years agoScripts now evaluated with cwd set to their location.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 29 May 2020 08:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Scripts now evaluated with cwd set to their location.

2 years agoModularized some of the header code.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 28 May 2020 11:28:01 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Modularized some of the header code.

Goal is to make these functions useful for scripts.

2 years agoAdded basic supprt for scripts.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Added basic supprt for scripts.

2 years agoUpdated readme.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Updated readme.

2 years agoAdded license and readme.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 26 May 2020 21:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Added license and readme.

2 years agoRedirect dir -> dir/
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 26 May 2020 20:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Redirect dir -> dir/

2 years agoAdds XML mime type, allows all types to generate dynamic content.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Adds XML mime type, allows all types to generate dynamic content.

2 years agoAdded support for dropping privs.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 24 May 2020 22:10:06 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Added support for dropping privs.

2 years agoAdded header to source.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:50:37 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Added header to source.

2 years agoBetter name.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 23 May 2020 22:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Better name.

2 years agoAdded dynamic elements, av-98 also connecting.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 23 May 2020 21:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Added dynamic elements, av-98 also connecting.

2 years agoServer serving over TLS.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 23 May 2020 20:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Server serving over TLS.

2 years agoFleshing out server.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:17:43 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fleshing out server.

2 years agoInitialized repository.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 22 May 2020 19:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Initialized repository.