sam.git
4 months agoBehaviours are now tagged lists. master
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 6 May 2021 12:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Behaviours are now tagged lists.

4 months agoSleep is now the default actor behaviour.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 6 May 2021 10:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Sleep is now the default actor behaviour.

4 months agoWorking on MUD login system.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 3 May 2021 19:28:12 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Working on MUD login system.

4 months agoMinor changes to behaviour macros.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 3 May 2021 19:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Minor changes to behaviour macros.

4 months agoRefactored chat client.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 2 May 2021 22:16:33 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Refactored chat client.

4 months agoImplemented beh hierarchy and behaviour macros.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 2 May 2021 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Implemented beh hierarchy and behaviour macros.

4 months agoMessage delivery now catches exceptions and prints warning.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Message delivery now catches exceptions and prints warning.

4 months agoAdded gitignore.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:24:08 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Added gitignore.

4 months agoSmall amount of tidying.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Small amount of tidying.

4 months agoUpdated examples to be compatible with new architecture.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Updated examples to be compatible with new architecture.

4 months agoSAM now runs the show.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 20:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
SAM now runs the show.

4 months agoAdded notes.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 20:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Added notes.

4 months agoReplaced URIs as optional string representation of addresses.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Replaced URIs as optional string representation of addresses.

4 months agoNo longer using URIs for internal address representation.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 1 May 2021 19:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
No longer using URIs for internal address representation.

4 months agoReorganized boot.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 22:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Reorganized boot.

4 months agoAdded header for fifo source.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Added header for fifo source.

4 months agoP2P chat works.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 19:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
P2P chat works.

4 months agoAdded simple test.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Added simple test.

4 months agoSAM is now a module.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
SAM is now a module.

4 months agoMinor fix to send-network-message.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:44:30 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Minor fix to send-network-message.

4 months agoSketched out simple chat multi-user chat client.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:42:39 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Sketched out simple chat multi-user chat client.

4 months agoReceiving messages over UDP works.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Receiving messages over UDP works.

4 months agoNow using URLs and UUIDs for actor addressing.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Now using URLs and UUIDs for actor addressing.

4 months agoLocal proof-of-principle working.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Local proof-of-principle working.

4 months agoDebugging scheduler.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Debugging scheduler.

4 months agoWorking on scheduler.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Working on scheduler.

5 months agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 07:39:43 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Initial commit.