scratchy.git
3 years agoRemoved old debug code.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 4 May 2019 10:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Removed old debug code.

3 years agoAnother bugfix.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 4 May 2019 10:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Another bugfix.

3 years agoBugfix.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Bugfix.

3 years agoQueries etc evaluated in correct WD.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Queries etc evaluated in correct WD.

3 years agoAdded support for search selectors.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 4 May 2019 09:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Added support for search selectors.

3 years agoAdded url support.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 3 May 2019 22:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Added url support.

3 years agoRemoved debug call.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 3 May 2019 21:58:51 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Removed debug call.

3 years agoAdded optional footer.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 3 May 2019 21:47:13 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Added optional footer.

3 years agoAdd expression evaluation.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:34:56 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Add expression evaluation.

3 years agoAdd shell command record type.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Add shell command record type.

3 years agoUsing (match) to interpret index file entries.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 1 May 2019 22:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Using (match) to interpret index file entries.

3 years agoRenamed source file.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 1 May 2019 08:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Renamed source file.

3 years agoRenamed to "burrow".
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 1 May 2019 07:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Renamed to "burrow".

3 years agoReimagining implementation.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Reimagining implementation.

3 years agoAdded readme and license.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:32:53 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Added readme and license.

3 years agoRenamed programme.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Renamed programme.

3 years agoCan now serve binary files.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Can now serve binary files.

3 years agoServer is (barely) functional.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Server is (barely) functional.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Initial commit.