sixel.git
20 months agoFirst draft of rendering mode. master
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 12:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
First draft of rendering mode.

20 months agoAdd function for rendering sixel graphics in current buffer.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 11:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add function for rendering sixel graphics in current buffer.

20 months agoAddress some flycheck suggestions.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Address some flycheck suggestions.

20 months agoFixed colour scaling.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Fixed colour scaling.

20 months agoPad out short sixel rows.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Pad out short sixel rows.

20 months agoAdd start and stop chars to sixel strings, skip unknown chars.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Add start and stop chars to sixel strings, skip unknown chars.

20 months agoGenerated XPMs are now finally valid.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 20 May 2019 21:55:17 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Generated XPMs are now finally valid.

20 months agoClose to working, insert-image broken somehow though.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 20 May 2019 21:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Close to working, insert-image broken somehow though.

20 months agoXPM values and colours output working.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 20 May 2019 20:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
XPM values and colours output working.

20 months agoAdded license and README.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Added license and README.

20 months agoAdded boiler-plate package stuff.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Added boiler-plate package stuff.

20 months agoInitial string processing function seems to work.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Initial string processing function seems to work.

20 months agoRemove bugs following previous changes.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 19 May 2019 19:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Remove bugs following previous changes.

20 months agoSwitched to using temp buffer for processing string.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 19 May 2019 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Switched to using temp buffer for processing string.

20 months agoDrafted row processing procedure.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 13 May 2019 21:42:29 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Drafted row processing procedure.

20 months agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 13 May 2019 21:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Initial commit.