lurk.git
11 months agoClicking the current context now toggles zoom. master
plugd [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 08:31:22 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Clicking the current context now toggles zoom.

11 months agoAdded clickable contexts.
plugd [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Added clickable contexts.

11 months agoCan now erase context output.
plugd [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Can now erase context output.

11 months agoAdded completion and help for whois.
plugd [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Added completion and help for whois.

11 months agoAdded join as a client command.
plugd [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Added join as a client command.

Allowed joining than one channel in one go.

11 months agoScroll-to-last-line enabled for zooming also.
plugd [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Scroll-to-last-line enabled for zooming also.

11 months agoMaximise visibility of buffer when point on the last line.
plugd [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Maximise visibility of buffer when point on the last line.

11 months agoFixed bug where /names causes heaps of channels to be added.
plugd [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Fixed bug where /names causes heaps of channels to be added.

11 months agoFixed error in quit command definition.
plugd [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fixed error in quit command definition.

11 months agoSwitched to font-lock and basic faces.
plugd [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 22:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Switched to font-lock and basic faces.

11 months agoAdded command to list networks.
plugd [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Added command to list networks.

11 months agoInitializer can now immediately connect to chosen network.
plugd [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Initializer can now immediately connect to chosen network.

11 months agoShifted some procedures around.
plugd [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Shifted some procedures around.

11 months agoFixed issue with being able to insert chars into the prompt.
plugd [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Fixed issue with being able to insert chars into the prompt.

11 months agoFixed bug in msg param count check.
plugd [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Fixed bug in msg param count check.

11 months agoAppended spaces to autocompletions.
plugd [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Appended spaces to autocompletions.

11 months agoAdded help system.
plugd [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 08:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Added help system.

11 months agoStrip out colour formatting codes.
plugd [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Strip out colour formatting codes.

11 months agoMade command completion extensible.
plugd [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Made command completion extensible.

11 months agoMade command list queriable and extensible.
plugd [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Made command list queriable and extensible.

11 months agoAdded command completion.
plugd [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Added command completion.

11 months agoNetwork names now complete.
plugd [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Network names now complete.

11 months agoRemoved some networks from the default list.
plugd [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Removed some networks from the default list.

11 months agoAdded user-defined responses.
plugd [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 11:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Added user-defined responses.

11 months agoImproved URL regex.
plugd [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:17:00 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Improved URL regex.

11 months agoAdded zoom status to header.
plugd [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 11:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Added zoom status to header.

11 months agoChanged name of project in readme.
plugd [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:54:40 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Changed name of project in readme.

11 months agoAdded basic formatting code support.
plugd [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:54:12 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Added basic formatting code support.

11 months agoImprovements to url regexp.
plugd [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 18:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Improvements to url regexp.

11 months agoFixed list command.
plugd [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 17:29:50 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Fixed list command.

11 months agoFixed action face.
plugd [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Fixed action face.

11 months agoActions now display channel.
plugd [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Actions now display channel.

11 months agoFixed header initialization bug.
plugd [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 07:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Fixed header initialization bug.

11 months agoAdded header.
plugd [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 09:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Added header.

11 months agoMade nick completion case-insensitive.
plugd [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 19:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Made nick completion case-insensitive.

11 months agoInvisible messages now properly filled.
plugd [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Invisible messages now properly filled.

11 months agoDeal with KICKs.
plugd [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Deal with KICKs.

11 months agoMessage prefixes now have context face.
plugd [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Message prefixes now have context face.

11 months agoImproved URL regex.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Improved URL regex.

11 months agoUpdated acronym expansion in readme.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Updated acronym expansion in readme.

11 months agoPrefixes now have their own colours.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Prefixes now have their own colours.

11 months agoAdded timestamp face.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 08:05:43 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Added timestamp face.

11 months agoAdded history cycling.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 20:58:28 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Added history cycling.

11 months agoAdded nick completion.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 13:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Added nick completion.

11 months agoAdded clickable URLs.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 07:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Added clickable URLs.

11 months agoFixed initial invisibility status.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 09:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Fixed initial invisibility status.

11 months agoReplaced dedicated display-action procedure.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Replaced dedicated display-action procedure.

11 months agoActions work again.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Actions work again.

11 months agoProper handling of topic messages.
Tim Vaughan [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 10:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Proper handling of topic messages.

11 months agoBasic context highlighting and zooming implemented.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Basic context highlighting and zooming implemented.

11 months agoWorking on context-specific styling.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Working on context-specific styling.

11 months agoBugfixes, and allowed suppression of join messages.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Bugfixes, and allowed suppression of join messages.

11 months agoFixed broken ref to old variable name.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fixed broken ref to old variable name.

11 months agoImproved filling.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Improved filling.

11 months agoImproved nick and command handling.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Improved nick and command handling.

11 months agoFixed some bugs, added POC context highlighting.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fixed some bugs, added POC context highlighting.

11 months agoAdded readme.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Added readme.

11 months agoTold display-notice about the current context.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Told display-notice about the current context.

12 months agoRenamed project.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Renamed project.

12 months agoAllowed forcing of ipv4.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Allowed forcing of ipv4.

12 months agoCleanup and added sentinel for lirc process.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Cleanup and added sentinel for lirc process.

12 months agoThings are roughly working again after refactor.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Things are roughly working again after refactor.

12 months agoSwitched to alternative data structure for channels.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:15:11 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Switched to alternative data structure for channels.

12 months agoAdded /connect and included filling.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 13:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Added /connect and included filling.

12 months agoImproved PART handling.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 10:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Improved PART handling.

12 months agoCleaner connection code.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Cleaner connection code.

12 months agoNow using TLS, improved handling of joins/quits.
Tim Vaughan [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Now using TLS, improved handling of joins/quits.

12 months agoImplemented CTCP version and ping.
Tim Vaughan [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 21:57:10 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Implemented CTCP version and ping.

12 months agoCommand entering now separates cmd from params.
Tim Vaughan [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Command entering now separates cmd from params.

12 months agoAdded channel registration and user list tracking.
Tim Vaughan [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:14:13 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Added channel registration and user list tracking.

12 months agoWorking on message evaluation.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Working on message evaluation.

12 months agoFixed package name.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fixed package name.

12 months agoCommands are removed from prompt after sending.
Tim Vaughan [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Commands are removed from prompt after sending.

12 months agoCan now send no-argument server commands.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Can now send no-argument server commands.

12 months agoRead-only behaviour is now correct.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Read-only behaviour is now correct.

12 months agoBetter message handling.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Better message handling.

12 months agoInitial commit.
Tim Vaughan [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 14:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Initial commit.